Vedic Ashtanga Yog is the yoga scientific method of the highest imagination of whole life and the orderly formation of the systematic creation. Yoga This eternal method is the theoretical and experimental teaching of Vedas and philosophical yog knowledge. In this vast and comprehensive tradition of yoga, eight sadhana practices have been included, in which eight dimensions are practiced simultaneously. These eight parts of Vedic Ashtanga Yog are:

  • Yum
  • Rule
  • Posture
  • Pranayama
  • Withdrawal
  • an assumption
  • Care
  • Tomb