Ask a question or book an appointment . For emergencies call +91 8130331920 or visit Our nearest centre

  • slide-background

About Us

Individuals in the society, at large, are suffering from poor health. The reasons are mainly man-made. Sedentary lifestyle and junk food are responsible for poor physical health, whereas competition, comparison and flow of excess information are responsible for stressful mental health condition.

The answer to these sufferings is rejuvenation by Yoga and a Nature-based Life Style.


Vedic Ashtanga Yog Centre has been envisaged to spread awareness on Naturopathy, Yoga, and Meditation. Individuals can experience holistic health care making the society at large, healthy.

Ancient Indian Ashtanga Yog – Yam (self-restraint), Niyam (Observances), Asan (Posture & Movement), Pranayam (breath control), Pratyahara (withdrawal of Sense), Dharna (Intense Focus), Dhyan (Contemplation) and Samadhi (Oneness) is a systematic approach proven to build holistic health. Physical, Mental & Spiritual health are the come by practicing ashtanga yoga.

In Naturopathy, Panch Bhuta – Akash (Ether), Vayu (Air), Agni (Fire), Jal (Water) &Prithvi (Earth) knowledge is followed by Vedic Asthang Yog Centre. The treatment is based on balancing the Panch Bhoota.


वैदिक अष्टांग योग क्या है?

शरीर को स्वस्थ एवं मन के विखराव को रोकने की क्रिया को आठ भागों में बांट दिया है.हमारे ग्रंथों में यह क्रिया ऋषि पतंजलि द्वारा अष्टांग योग के नाम से बताई गयी है। अष्टांग योग के आठों अंगों का विवरण इस प्रकार है.

  1. यम – जिस जानकारी की आवश्यकता न हो उसे ना ले जैसे अवांछित समाचार, टेलीविज़न, व्हाट्सएप, फेसबुक इत्यादि.
  2. नियम – सही समय सेसोना, जागना, खाना और पीना.
  3. आसन – नियमित व्यायाम.
  4. प्राणायाम – संयमित सांस.
  5. प्रतिहारा – इन्द्रियों को मन की स्मरणता से हटाना.
  6. धारणा – समग्रता से जीवन को देखना.
  7. ध्यान – मनोवैज्ञानिक समय से मुक्ति
  8. समाधि – प्रकृति के साथ एक होना.

ये नियम जीवन को समग्र रूप से जीने के लिए बहुत कारगर है. आप वैदिक अष्टांग योग केंद्र से जुड़कर इस भारतीय प्राचीन धरोहर को अनुभव कर सकते है.

What is Vedic AshtangYog?

As per ancient Indian Vedic (Eternal Knowledge) traditions, Great Sage Patanjali had advised an eightfold way to all human beings. It helps overcome sufferings to live a healthy and happy life. The eight ways are.

  1. Yam – Do not take any information that is not required, such as unwanted news, television, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  2. Niyam– Sleep, wake up, eat and drink at the right time
  3. Aasan –Regular Exercise.
  4. Pranayam –Regulated breadth.
  5. Pratihara –Removing the senses from memory.
  6. Dharna – Seeing life with totality.
  7. Dhyan – Freedom from psychological time.
  8. Samadhi – Be one with nature.

These rules are very effective for living a complete and balanced life. You can experience this ancient Indian heritage by joining Vedic Ashtanga Yoga Center


Our Guiders

picture of scissors
Shree Swami Purnanand Saraswati
picture of scissors
Hony Brig. Dr. Anil kohli

Padma shri, Padma Bhushan

Vedic Ashtanga Yog Patron

Our Trainer

Yogacharya Ashok


(International Yoga Teacher)

(South Delhi IGNOU Counsellor)

  • Yog -- (12 Years Experience)
  • Specialist in Acupressure -- (2 Years Experience)
  • Naturopathy -- (3 Years Experience)
  • Dr. Pratima Tandon

  • Specialist In Naturopathy -- (20 Years Experience)
  • Amit Kumar

  • MA in Yoga -- (6 Years Experience)
  • Rakesh Kumar

  • MA in Yoga -- (4 Years Experience)
  • Harleen Arora

  • MA in Yoga -- (5 Years Experience)
  • Nautropathy -- (20 Years Experience)
  • Rohit

  • BA in Yoga -- (5 Years Experience)